Please click on the school name's below to be directed to each of our websites

Federation Staff

Mrs S. Bruton - Chief Executive Officer

Mrs J. Adams - Director of Academy Excellence

Mrs J. Jones - Chief Finance Officer

Mrs D. Finch - Executive P.A.

Mrs T. Hewitt - Federation Finance & HR Officer

Mrs S. Maloney - Federation Finance Assistant

Mrs V. Klage - Inclusion Manager

Mr A. Wilding - PE Specialist

Mrs M. Sinclair - Music Specialist

Mr B. Fisher - Music Specialist

Mr G. Jones - Estates Manager