Please click on the school name's below to be directed to each of our websites

Teaching Staff


Miss D. Owen - Year 6 Teacher (Maths)

Mrs J. Bramhall - Assistant Principal & Year 5 Teacher (English)

Miss S. Naylor - Year 4 Teacher (PE/Sports)

Miss L. Gatley - Year 3/4 Teacher (Science)

Mr N. White - Year 3 Teacher (Computing and Technology)

Mrs G. Ostick - Year 2 Teacher (RE, Ethos, Values and Church Award)

Mrs L. Butcher - Assistant Principal & Year 1/2 Teacher (Maths)

Mrs K. Hobson - Year 1 Teacher (Geography/Eco Co-ordinator)

Miss L. Greenhalgh - Reception Teacher (History)

Mrs W. Gregory - Reception Teacher (Art)